Absolutely! We work with top payment companies which guarantees your safety and security. All billing information is stored on our payment processing partner which has the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.
You can cancel your subscription anytime in your account. Once the subscription is cancelled, you will not be charged the next instalment. You will continue to have access to your account until your current subscription expires.